REEFVILLAGE

Charity > Reefvillage

REEFVILLAGE

The non-profit organization REEFVILLAGE was created in 2016. Beatrice has been part of this community that cares about clean seas and local waters since the beginning. She has been the ambassador and face of Reefvillage since 2020.

Founder Martin Aigner and his team set a visible sign with the annual DANUBE CLEAN UP, during which rubbish is removed from the Danube. Here we awaken the general public's environmental awareness and show what can be achieved with organization and joint effort.

With the motto and motto “Creating new life” we use donations to build artificial coral reefs (reef villages) in affected regions where natural disasters, industry or mass tourism have destroyed natural reefs.

Beatrice would be happy if you also support this environmental project that concerns us all. On the website www.reefvillage.org you can find more informations.

PDF Information

Donation Account: Bank Austria

IBAN: AT10 1200 0100 2051 4377

BIC: BKAUATWW

“TOGETHER WE ARE A BIG SWARM” - TOGETHER WE CAN DO SOMETHING

en_US

REEFVILLAGE

Charity > Reefvillage

REEFVILLAGE

Die gemeinnützige Organisation REEFVILLAGE ist 2016 entstanden. Beatrice ist seit Anfang an Teil dieser Community, der saubere Meere und heimische Gewässer wichtig ist. Seit 2020 ist Sie Botschafterin und das Gesicht von Reefvillage.

Ein sichtbares Zeichen setzt Gründer Martin Aigner mit seinem Team mit dem jährlichen DANUBE CLEAN UP, bei dem Müll aus der Donau geborgen wird. Hier erwecken wir damit das Umweltbewusstsein der Allgemeinheit und zeigen was mit Organisation und gemeinsamen Einsatz erreicht werden kann.

Mit dem Leitspruch und dem Motto „Creating new life“ errichten wir mit Spendengeldern künstliche Korallenriffe (Reefvillages) in betroffenen Regionen, wo Naturkatastrophen, Industrie oder der Massentourismus natürliche Riffe zerstört hat.

Beatrice würde sich freuen, wenn auch Sie dieses Umweltprojekt, dass uns alle angeht, unterstützen. Auf der Webseite www.reefvillage.org finden Sie weitere Informationen.

PDF Broschüre

Spendenkonto: Bank Austria

IBAN: AT10 1200 0100 2051 4377

BIC: BKAUATWW

„TOGETHER WE ARE A BIG SWARM“ – GEMEINSAM KÖNNEN WIR ETWAS BEWRKEN

de_DE